F R E E   L I V E   W O R K S H O P

The Adobe Illustrator Crash Course

Tuesday, September 26th at 1pm CST ( 11am PST // 2pm EST )

 
Webinar Host – Mariah Althoff

Mariah Althoff
MariahAlthoff.com

in this workshop you’ll learn:

  • The most useful Illustrator tools and how to use them
  • An overview of the Illustrator workspace
  • How to set up and save print and web documents
  • What types of graphics you should be using Illustrator for

I'm going to be sharing my screen and walking you through Adobe Illustrator in real time and asking any questions you have along the way!

 

Save your seat for the workshop!

Enter your email below to sign up for this FREE workshop!

The Adobe Illustrator Crash Course

Spam sucks and I pinky promise I'll never send you any! Powered by ConvertKit

The workshop starts in...

motionmailapp.com

I hope I'll see you there!